Festivais de Verão 2018

Festivais de Verão 2018




Coachella 2018



Colour Me Free! - Joss Stone

Amy Winehouse Foundation

segunda-feira, 5 de dezembro de 2011

Amy Winehouse Lioness-Hidden treasures

Amy Winehouse Lioness: Hidden Treasures - OUT NOW

Amy Winehouse Lioness: Hidden Treasures album is now available to buy around the world. The 12 song collection includes previously unreleased tracks, the original recordings of existing songs and her final studio sessions.
1. Our Day Will Come
2. Between The Cheats
3. Tears Dry (Original Version)
4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)
5. Like Smoke Feat. Nas
6. Valerie (’68 Version)
7. Girl From Ipanema
8. Half Time
9. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
10. Best Friends, Right?
11. Body And Soul With Tony Bennett
12. A Song For You

Click to buy it now
Don't forget, a minimum of £1 from every sale in the UK/ Eire goes to the Amy Winehouse Foundation, set up in Amy's memory to support charitable activities that can provide help, support or care for young people.

In other news, wherever you are in the world, you can watch the Amy Winehouse Hidden Treasures story online now. Hear from Salaam Remi, Mark Ronson, Nas and Paul O'Duffy as they reveal the making of Amy Winehouse Lioness: Hidden Treasures.

We have another special something for your viewing too. In the depths of winter 2006, Amy went to the small town of Dingle in South West Ireland to record an intimate session in the town’s Church, and record an interview for long-running Irish music show “Other Voices”. In a documentary which will air on the BBC in January, Annie Mac looks back on the time Amy came to Dingle and wowed the locals with her performances of songs from Back To Black. You can catch 20 minutes of this documentary for 24 hours only on VEVO from 13:00 GMT on Wednesday 7th December. You can also see Amy’s spellbinding performances of “Love Is A Losing Game” from Monday 5th and “Tears Dry On Their Own” from Monday 12th December on VEVO.

Amy Winehouse Spring 2012 Collection

0 comentários: